CollegeNameEmail
Christ's College JCREebbaa Elfnehminorities@thejcr.co.uk
Christ's College MCRSaloni Atalbme@christsmcr.co.uk
Churchill College JCRMehul Meghanijcr-bme@chu.cam.ac.uk
Clare College JCRIsha Cordesisc25@cam.ac.uk
Clare College MCRPaola Velasco-Herrejonmcr-bme@clare.cam.ac.uk
Corpus Christi College JCRZachary Aw Zheng Quanzzqa2@cam.ac.uk
Corpus Christi College MCRAnanya Mishramcr_ethnicminoritiesofficer@corpus.cam.ac.uk
Downing College JCRShaan Mann & Jai Shendebme@jcr.dow.cam.ac.uk
Downing College MCRJordan Rogersjar200@cam.ac.uk
Emmanuel College JCRRio Dowminorities@ecsu.org.uk
Emmanuel College MCRClara Galeazzicg677@cam.ac.uk
Fitzwilliam College JCRTolu Mustapha & Leona Kouamejcr.ethnicminorities@fitz.cam.ac.uk
Girton College JCRIzzie Clarke Headleyjcr-ethnic@girton.cam.ac.uk
Girton College MCRBenjamin Uttingbju23@cam.ac.uk
Gonville and Caius College JCRReyna Nayeejcrbme@cai.cam.ac.uk
Gonville and Caius College MCRStephaniesnd35@cam.ac.uk
Hughes Hall College MCRJenson Deokiesingh (equality officer)mcr.equality@hughes.cam.ac.uk
Jesus College JCSUBobby MugoERMOfficer@jcsu.jesus.cam.ac.uk
King’s College KCSUTega Akati-Udiethnic.minorities@kcsu.org.uk
Lucy Cavendish CollegeMiriam Dzahmed58@cam.ac.uk
Magdalene College JCREmman Bhangujcr-bme@magd.cam.ac.uk
Murray Edwards College JCRCecilia Shuttercs939@cam.ac.uk
Murray Edwards College MCRJanet Man Sum Wongmcr-bame@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
Newnham College JCRAmber Obasijcr.bame@newn.cam.ac.uk
Pembroke College JPFreya Lewisjp-ethmin@pem.cam.ac.uk
Pembroke College GPVacant
Peterhouse College JCRShayan Navabethn-min@peterhousejcr.co.uk
Peterhouse College MCRJoanna Nevillemcr-welf@pet.cam.ac.uk
Queen's College JCRVictoria AyodejiVictoria.Ayodeji@qjcr.org.uk
Robinson College RCSATrisha Abassbme@rcsa.co.uk
Selwyn College JCRSamara Shahjahanjcrbme@sel.cam.ac.uk
Sidney Sussex College SSCSUVacantbme@sscsu.org.uk
Sidney Sussex College MCRYasmin Dualehyd293@cam.ac.uk
St. Catharine’s College JCRTse Uwejajcr.bme@caths.cam.ac.uk
St John’s College JCRJosh Adeyemi bme@sjcjcr.com
Trinity College TCSUWanipa Ndhlovubme@tcsu.net
Trinity Hall JCRLauren Longlsl31@cam.ac.uk
Wolfson College WCSALeanne Gaylelg604@cam.ac.uk

END EVERYDAY RACISM AT CAMBRIDGE

End Everyday Racism Logo